Sunday, November 28, 2010

Torrent id: 221567

Diana Ross – The Ultimate Collection "The Ultimate Disappointment" เค้าว่าอย่างนั้นครับ ดูรายละเอียดด้านใน

ส่วนภาพนี้ภาพให้ชม ให้ลุง ๆ ป้า ๆ เผื่อจุดไฟ อิอิ

Product Details
Audio CD (October 7, 1997)
Original Release Date: October 7, 1997
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Motown
ASIN: B000001ANZ

Track List
01. Where Did Our Love Go
02. Baby Love
03. Stop! In The Name Of Love
04. You Can't Hurry Love
05. Reflections
06. Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
07. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
08. Touch Me In The Morning
09. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
10. Love Hangover
11. Upside Down
12. Endless Love
13. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
14. Missing You
15. Chain Reaction
16. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
17. One Shining Moment
18. If We Hold On Together
19. The Best Years Of My Life
20. Someday We'll Be Together

หลังจากพลัดวัน นำชุดนี้ออกอัพ ไม่รู้เมื่อกันครับ ทั้งที่ก็อยู่ในเครื่องนานแล้ว
คุณภาพเสียงตามสมัยนั้นครับ หากใครชอบเสียงกึ่ง ๆ  analog

หากยังไม่มี หยิบเก็บไปฟังไม่เสียหายครับ
ขอให้มีความสุขในการรับฟังเพลงที่ชื่นชอบกันทุก ๆ ท่านครับ  ....สวัสดี

No comments: