Sunday, November 28, 2010

* à¹à¸à¸à¹à¸à¹à¸à¹à¸à¸à¹à¸à¸ à¹à¸à¹à¸à¹à¸à¹à¸à¸à¹à¸à¹à¸à¸à¹à¸à¸à¹à¸à¸à¹à¸à¹à¸à¹à¸à¸à¹à¸à¹à¸à¸ * Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas II You (2010)


Possible new mom. Perfumer. Singer. HSN fashion/lifestyle designer. Mariah Carey does it all. The singer will release another holiday album, Merry Christmas II You, on November 2. Rumors abounded that the album was on its way but more information has surfaced. The new collection will feature a re-do of her smash hit "All I Want For Christmas Is You," as well as other fare appropriate for eggnog sipping, such as "The First Noel," "Little Drummer Boy," "O Little Town of Bethlehem" and "O Come All Ye Faithful." The album will also contain four original songs composed by Carey, including the new single, "Oh Santa." American Idol judge Randy Jackson and Jermaine Dupri are among the producers who worked with Carey on spreading holiday cheer. What's your favorite holiday song?

! Tracklist:

01 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Intro)
02 Oh Santa!
03 O Little Town Of Bethlehem , Little Drummer Boy (Medley)
04 Christmas Time Is In The Air Again
05 The First Noel , Born Is The King (Interlude)
06 When Christmas Comes
07 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) , Housetop Celebration
08 Charlie Brown Christmas
09 O Come All Ye Faithful , Hallelujah Chorus (Ft. Patricia Carey)
10 O Holy Night (Live)
11 One Child
12 All I Want For Christmas Is You (Extra Festive)
13 Auld Lang Syne (The New Year's Anthem)

No comments: